kids and grown-ups love it so, the happy world of haribo

image

esselamun aleykum and hello!

short news: since i am totally in love with haribo but because of gelatin it is not allowed for muslims to eat, i love my dad even more because he bought me 4 packages of helal haribos. (helal=allowed) i can swear that i went crazy when i found them in a bag in my room.

so there is this one fact: you own my heart if you give me some helal haribo and take me out for a shopping-trip. (broadly speaking)

peace be with you,

beyazgul ❀

Kommentar verfassen

